Array
header image

Chem Tutors

Need help with your courses? Check out our list of tutors below.

Each tutor has a set rate/hours. Please contact the tutors directly for more information.

If you are a graduate student interested in tutoring, please contact us.

Chem Tutor Current Program Course Code (Tutoring) Contact Email Contact Number
Aidan Ingham Ph. D. CHEM 121
CHEM 123
CHEM 203
CHEM 233
CHEM 208
ai1469@chem.ubc.ca
Allen Xu Ph. D. CHEM 123
CHEM 211
CHEM 213
CHEM 310
zhenxu@chem.ubc.ca
Arthur Fink Ph. D. CHEM 123
CHEM 203
CHEM 208
CHEM 211
CHEM 213
CHEM 218
CHEM 233
afink@chem.ubc.ca
Audrey Warner B. Sc. (Graduated) CHEM 121
CHEM 123
CHEM 233
audrey.warner1996@gmail.com (778) 554-5755
Carlos Diaz Ph. D. CHEM 211
CHEM 213
CHEM 218
CHEM 310
CHEM 311
CHEM 412
cdiazl@chem.ubc.ca
Damon Gilmour Ph. D. CHEM 111
CHEM 121
CHEM 123
CHEM 154
CHEM 203
CHEM 208
CHEM 211
CHEM 213
CHEM 218
CHEM 250
CHEM 311
CHEM 318
CHEM 327
dgilmour@chem.ubc.ca
Debbie Le Ph. D. CHEM 121
CHEM 123
debbiele@chem.ubc.ca
Dylan McGill Lab Demonstrator (at Langara College) CHEM 111
CHEM 121
CHEM 123
CHEM 154
CHEM 203
CHEM 233
CHEM 260
dmcgill@langara.ca
Ethan Sauve Ph. D. CHEM 121
CHEM 123
CHEM 203
CHEM 213
CHEM 233
esauve@chem.ubc.ca
Ghinwa Darwish Ph. D. CHEM 121
CHEM 123
CHEM 211
gdarwish@chem.ubc.ca
Henry Walsgrove Ph. D. CHEM 121
CHEM 123
CHEM 203
CHEM 233
henryw@chem.ubc.ca
Harvey Mackenzie M.Sc CHEM 121
CHEM 123
 hkmackenzie@chem.ubc.ca 902-969-9684
Jason Mirzaei Lecturer CHEM 111
CHEM 121
CHEM 123
CHEM 211
CHEM 203
CHEM 213
CHEM 233
CHEM 260
tutor2perfect@gmail.com
Lily Li Ph.D CHEM 121
CHEM 123
CHEM 203
CHEM 233
CHEM 208
lilyli@chem.ubc.ca
Max Epifanov Ph.D. CHEM 121
CHEM 203
CHEM 213
CHEM 233
CHEM 330
me91@chem.ubc.ca
Neha Choudhary Ph.D. CHEM 121
CHEM 123
CHEM 208
CHEM 233
nchoudhary@chem.ubc.ca
Nikita Jain Ph.D. (Graduated) CHEM 121
CHEM 203
CHEM 213
CHEM 233
CHEM 235
CHEM 245
CHEM 330
nikitajain5078@gmail.com
Prashant Kumar Lecturer CHEM 111
CHEM 121
CHEM 123
CHEM 205
CHEM 233
CHEM 235
CHEM 213
CHEM 305
pkumar@langara.ca (778) 378-8036
Shikha Jain M.Sc CHEM 121
CHEM 123
CHEM 203
CHEM 213
CHEM 260
shikhajain@chem.ubc.ca
Taniya Adak Ph.D. CHEM 233 tadak@chem.ubc.ca 778-681-2027
Tanvi Garg Ph.D.
CHEM 111
CHEM 154
CHEM 211
CHEM 213
CHEM 218
CHEM 233
CHEM 250
CHEM 318
tanvigarg.17@gmail.com
Thomas Kostelnik Ph.D.
CHEM 111
CHEM 121
CHEM 123
CHEM 154
CHEM 203
CHEM 208
CHEM 211
CHEM 233
CHEM 300
tkostelnik@chem.ubc.ca
Trevor Bolduc Ph. D. CHEM 121
CHEM 123
CHEM 203
CHEM 213
CHEM 233
trevorgbolduc@gmail.com
Walid Abdelmagid  Lecturer CHEM 123
CHEM 203
CHEM 213
CHEM 233
CHEM 313
wabdelmagid@chem.ubc.ca
Wei Zhang Ph. D. CHEM 123
CHEM 203
CHEM 213
CHEM 330
wzhang16@outlook.com

 

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

Department of Chemistry, UBC Faculty of Science
2036 Main Mall,
Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z1, Canada
Tel: 604.822.3266
Fax: 604.822.2847
Undergraduate Chemistry Society
2036 Main Mall,
Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z1, Canada
Email:

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC  | © Copyright The University of British Columbia